Norges billigste bøker

Skrekk- og spøkelseshistorier

Hvis du liker mystiske skrekkbøker og skumle spøkelseshistorier, har vi et stort utvalg her bare for deg. Det er nysgjerrigheten om hva som er skjult i mørket eller historier om spøkelser som vi alle er fascinert av. Det finnes mange skrekkhistorier, og hvis ditt skrekkhjerte savner noe til nattlesningen din, kan du titte gjennom vårt utvalg. Dykk ned og oppdag et univers av skumle historier. Enten du liker skrekk og gru eller alt som er overnaturlig, vi har alt. Husk at det skjer på eget ansvar ...
Vis mer
Filter
Filter
Sorter etterSorter Populære
  • av Scott Cawthon
    166,-

    From the creator of the horror video game sensation Five Nights at Freddy's comes this pulse-pounding graphic novel adaptation of the bestselling trilogy's thrilling conclusion!

  • av Scott Cawthon
    940,-

    Introducing 'Fazbear Frights Boxed Set', an intriguing work by Carly Anne West. Published in 2022, this book has been a sensation in the literary world. It is a captivating piece that falls under a unique genre that will keep you engrossed from start to finish. The book invites readers into a world of mystery and suspense, creating an unforgettable experience. Carly Anne West, the author, has done an exemplary job in crafting this masterpiece, making it a must-read for any book lover. The publication of the book was handled by Scholastic US, a renowned publisher known for their commitment to delivering quality content. The 'Fazbear Frights Boxed Set' is a testament to their dedication to bringing the best to the readers. Get your copy today and delve into the captivating world created by Carly Anne West.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    127,-

    Dive into the thrilling world of 'Into the Pit (Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #1)', a captivating book written by the renowned author Scott Cawthon. Published in 2020, this book plunges you into a gripping narrative that stands as a testament to Cawthon's storytelling prowess. The book is an exceptional addition to the genre it belongs to, making it a must-read for enthusiasts. The story unfolds in a manner that keeps you on the edge of your seat, making it impossible to put down. Published by the reputable Scholastic US, this book is sure to be a valuable addition to your collection. Don't miss out on this riveting read!

  • av Scott Cawthon
    122,-

    The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes.

  • av Mary Shelley
    145 - 279,-

    With an introduction from Haifaa al-Mansour, director of Mary Shelley.There is something in my soul, which I do not understand.Written by a teenage girl, Frankenstein is one of literature's greatest Gothic horror stories.Now with a striking new cover, discover one of the books considered to be a pioneer of YA.-----Victor Frankenstein has made a terrible mistake. In his desperate pursuit to create life, he has created a monster.A monster which, abandoned by his master and shunned by everyone it meets, follows Dr Frankenstein to the very ends of the earth with horror and murder in its recycled heart.Shelly takes the reader on a journey through St Petersburg, to the beautiful Swiss Alps, to the desolate waste of the Arctic Circle, in a story that has sent a chill down the spines of generations.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    425,-

    Step into the world of horror and mystery with the 'Fazbear Frights Four Book Boxed Set', penned by the talented Carly Anne West. Published in 2020 by Scholastic US, this collection takes readers on a spine-chilling journey through the eerie universe of Fazbear's Fright. Carly Anne West, known for her gripping narratives and compelling characters, does not disappoint in this set. Each book in the set is a standalone story, yet they all intertwine to create a larger, more terrifying picture. The genre of this boxed set leans heavily into horror and mystery, ensuring a thrilling read from start to finish. If you're a fan of suspense-filled stories that keep you on the edge of your seat, this boxed set is a must-have addition to your bookshelf. Published by Scholastic US, a publisher renowned for their high-quality publications, you can be assured of the book's exceptional quality. The book is written in English, making it accessible to a wide range of readers. Don't miss out on this captivating collection of horror and mystery.

  • av Neil Gaiman
    145 - 245,-

    When a girl ventures through a hidden door she finds a secret world with shocking similarities to her own.

  • av Bram Stoker
    112 - 265,-

    Richard E Grant reads Bram Stoker's Dracula, one of the most powerful horror tales ever written, for Penguin Audiobooks.When Jonathan Harker visits Transylvania to help Count Dracula with the purchase of a London house, he makes a series of horrific discoveries about his client. Soon afterwards, various bizarre incidents unfold in England: an apparently unmanned ship is wrecked off the coast of Whitby; a young woman discovers strange puncture marks on her neck; and the inmate of a lunatic asylum raves about the 'Master' and his imminent arrival. In Dracula, Bram Stoker created one of the great masterpieces of the horror genre, brilliantly evoking a nightmare world of vampires and vampire hunters and also illuminating the dark corners of Victorian sexuality and desire.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    144,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Kira Breed-Wrisley
    123,-

    The pulse-pounding conclusion to the bestselling trilogy. What really happened to Charlie? It's the question that John can't seem to shake. He just wants to forget the whole terrifying saga of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, but the past isn't so easily buried.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    167,-

    The bestselling, official guidebook to Five Nights at Freddy's is back, now updated and including 64 pages of new content exploring Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator and Ultimate Custom Night!

  • av Scott Cawthon
    127,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night...

  • av Scott Cawthon
    345,-

    Dive into the thrilling world of Five Nights at Freddy's with this 3-book boxed set by Scott Cawthon. Published in 2018 by Scholastic US, this collection is a must-have for fans of the genre. The set takes readers on a spine-chilling journey through the eerie universe of Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza, a place full of dark secrets and unsettling mysteries. With Cawthon's masterful storytelling, each page is filled with suspense and intrigue that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Don't miss out on this captivating series by one of the most innovative authors in the genre. Experience the chilling world of Five Nights at Freddy's like never before with this 3-book boxed set, brought to you by Scholastic US.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    145,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Scott Cawthon
    225,-

    Step into the thrilling world of Scott Cawthon's 'Five Nights at Freddy's Character Encyclopedia (Media Tie-In)'. Published in 2023 by Scholastic Ltd., this book is an absolute must-have for fans of the genre. Cawthon, known for his gripping storytelling, takes you on a journey through the iconic characters of the popular game series 'Five Nights at Freddy's'. This encyclopedia not only provides detailed insights into each character but also weaves a narrative that keeps you hooked till the end. It's a perfect blend of information and entertainment that will leave you wanting more. So, dive into this amazing world and get to know your favorite characters like never before. Don't miss out on this exciting publication from Scholastic Ltd., a publisher renowned for its quality content and commitment to its readers.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    145,-

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • av Rory Power
    165,-

    Visceral and devastating, Rory Power's New York Times bestselling debut is an extraordinary tale of survival and female friendship.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    165,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Scott Cawthon
    165,-

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    167,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights come to life in these pulse-poundinggraphic novel stories!

  • - Book One
    av Christopher Paolini
    165 - 433,-

    The first book in The Inheritance Series When poor farm boy Eragon finds a polished stone in the forest, he thinks it's a lucky discovery. But, when a baby dragon hatches out of the stone, Eragon realises he's stumbled upon a legacy nearly as old as the Empire itself.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    145,-

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    145,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Cassandra Clare
    145 - 245,-

    Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    164,-

    Title: Five Nights at Freddy's: Survival Logbook, Author: Scott Cawthon, Publication Year: 2018-03-01, Publisher: Scholastic US, Language: eng

  • av Scott Cawthon
    153,-

    Everything fans need to know about the Five Night's at Freddy's game,'Security Breach'!

  • av Scott Cawthon
    145,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Ransom Riggs
    141 - 225,-

    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. And a strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, an unforgettable novel that mixes fiction and photography in a thrilling reading experience. As our story opens, a horrific family tragedy sets sixteen-year-old Jacob journeying to a remote island off the coast of Wales, where he discovers the crumbling ruins of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. As Jacob explores its abandoned bedrooms and hallways, it becomes clear that the children who once lived here - one of whom was his own grandfather - were more than just peculiar. They may have been dangerous. They may have been quarantined on a desolate island for good reason. And somehow - impossible though it seems - they may still be alive.

  • av Carly Anne West, Scott Cawthon & Andrea Waggener
    167,-

  • - A Mystery
    av Maureen Johnson
    120,-

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E.

Gjør som tusenvis av andre bokelskere

Abonner på vårt nyhetsbrev og få rabatter og inspirasjon til din neste leseopplevelse.