no-flag   Stort bursdagsutvalg   no-flag
no-flag no-flag no-flag no-flag no-flag no-flag   Vi feirer 11 års bursdag med stort utvalg   no-flag no-flag no-flag no-flag no-flag no-flag

Skrekk- og spøkelseshistorier

Hvis du liker mystiske skrekkbøker og skumle spøkelseshistorier, har vi et stort utvalg her bare for deg. Det er nysgjerrigheten om hva som er skjult i mørket eller historier om spøkelser som vi alle er fascinert av. Det finnes mange skrekkhistorier, og hvis ditt skrekkhjerte savner noe til nattlesningen din, kan du titte gjennom vårt utvalg. Dykk ned og oppdag et univers av skumle historier. Enten du liker skrekk og gru eller alt som er overnaturlig, vi har alt. Husk at det skjer på eget ansvar ...
Vis mer
Filter
Filter
Boktype
  • (3.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (44)
Format
  • (2.000+)
  • (1.000+)
  • (598)
  • (266)
  • (103)
  • (40)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
Vis mer
Språk
  • (273)
  • (3.000+)
  • (19)
  • (3)
  • (22)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Vis mer
Pris
NOK
Vurdering
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
Serie
  • (64)
  • (30)
  • (26)
  • (23)
  • (22)
  • (17)
  • (16)
  • (16)
  • (15)
Vis mer
Sorter etterSorter Populære
  • av Scott Cawthon & Elley Cooper
    133,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night...

  • av Scott Cawthon & Kira Breed-Wrisley
    133,-

    The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes.

  • av Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    133,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Mary Shelley
    69,89 - 229,-

    With an introduction from Haifaa al-Mansour, director of Mary Shelley.There is something in my soul, which I do not understand.Written by a teenage girl, Frankenstein is one of literature's greatest Gothic horror stories.Now with a striking new cover, discover one of the books considered to be a pioneer of YA.-----Victor Frankenstein has made a terrible mistake. In his desperate pursuit to create life, he has created a monster.A monster which, abandoned by his master and shunned by everyone it meets, follows Dr Frankenstein to the very ends of the earth with horror and murder in its recycled heart.Shelly takes the reader on a journey through St Petersburg, to the beautiful Swiss Alps, to the desolate waste of the Arctic Circle, in a story that has sent a chill down the spines of generations.

  • av Scott Cawthon & Kira Breed-Wrisley
    133,-

    The pulse-pounding conclusion to the bestselling trilogy. What really happened to Charlie? It's the question that John can't seem to shake. He just wants to forget the whole terrifying saga of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, but the past isn't so easily buried.

  • av Bram Stoker
    59,12 - 278,-

    Richard E Grant reads Bram Stoker's Dracula, one of the most powerful horror tales ever written, for Penguin Audiobooks.When Jonathan Harker visits Transylvania to help Count Dracula with the purchase of a London house, he makes a series of horrific discoveries about his client. Soon afterwards, various bizarre incidents unfold in England: an apparently unmanned ship is wrecked off the coast of Whitby; a young woman discovers strange puncture marks on her neck; and the inmate of a lunatic asylum raves about the 'Master' and his imminent arrival. In Dracula, Bram Stoker created one of the great masterpieces of the horror genre, brilliantly evoking a nightmare world of vampires and vampire hunters and also illuminating the dark corners of Victorian sexuality and desire.

  • av Neil Gaiman
    125 - 180,-

    When a girl ventures through a hidden door she finds a secret world with shocking similarities to her own.

  • av Carly Anne West, Scott Cawthon & Andrea Waggener
    133,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night...

  • av Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    133,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Carly Anne West, Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & m.fl.
    337,-

    The first four Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights short story collections all in one box set!

  • av Rory Power
    47,74 - 133,-

    Visceral and devastating, Rory Power's New York Times bestselling debut is an extraordinary tale of survival and female friendship.

  • av Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper, Andrea Waggener & m.fl.
    802,-

    All eleven Fazbear Frights books in one amazing box set, plus a twelfth book of bonus stories - stories that didn't make the cut for the first eleven books! Five Nights at Freddy's creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister novella-length in each book of this collection, with stories from different corners of his series' canon.

  • av Scott Cawthon & Kira Breed-Wrisley
    150,-

    From the creator of the horror video game sensation Five Nights at Freddy's comes this pulse-pounding graphic novel adaptation of the bestselling trilogy's thrilling conclusion!

  • av Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    133,-

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • av Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    133,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Scott Cawthon & Andrea Waggener
    133,-

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    159,-

    The bestselling, official guidebook to Five Nights at Freddy's is back, now updated and including 64 pages of new content exploring Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator and Ultimate Custom Night!

  • av Scott Cawthon & Elley Cooper
    133,-

    A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night's at Freddy's tales.

  • av Isabel Sterling
    0 - 149,-

  • av Aiden Thomas
    181,-

    A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in this Own Voices LGBT paranormal YA novel.

  • av Scott Cawthon
    133,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • av Cassandra Clare
    143 - 187,-

    Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.

  • av Ransom Riggs
    109 - 190,-

    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. And a strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, an unforgettable novel that mixes fiction and photography in a thrilling reading experience. As our story opens, a horrific family tragedy sets sixteen-year-old Jacob journeying to a remote island off the coast of Wales, where he discovers the crumbling ruins of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. As Jacob explores its abandoned bedrooms and hallways, it becomes clear that the children who once lived here - one of whom was his own grandfather - were more than just peculiar. They may have been dangerous. They may have been quarantined on a desolate island for good reason. And somehow - impossible though it seems - they may still be alive.

  • av Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper & Andrea Waggener
    133,-

    Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night...

  • - A Mystery
    av Maureen Johnson
    0 - 142,-

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E.

  • av Caroline O'Donoghue
    133,-

  • av David Levithan & Rachel Cohn
    133,-

    Soon to be a major NETFLIX series! 'After reading this I wanted to read it all over again' - Zoe Sugg aka Zoella.

  • av Isabel Sterling
    95 - 208,-

  • av Cassandra Clare
    135,-

    The Dark Artifices series continues the adventures of Emma, Julian, and Mark in Lord of Shadows, the sequel to Cassandra Clare's #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight.

  • av Neil Gaiman
    133 - 149,-

    WINNER of the 2010 Cilip Carnegie Medal, the Newbery Medal and the Booktrust Teenage Book Prize 2009, and shortlisted for the Kate Greenaway Award Adult edition of Neil Gaiman's highly anticipated new novel, stunningly illustrated by Gaiman's long-time collaborator, Dave McKean.

Gjør som tusenvis av andre bokelskere

Abonner på vårt nyhetsbrev og få rabatter og inspirasjon til din neste leseopplevelse.