Norges billigste bøker

Bøker i Six of Crows-serien

Filter
Filter
Sorter etterSorter Serierekkefølge
  • - Book 1
    av Leigh Bardugo
    245,-

    Six of Crows: Collector's Edition, Author: Leigh Bardugo, Publication Year: 2018-10-11, Publisher: Hachette Children's Group, Language: eng

  • av Leigh Bardugo
    245,-

    A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, CROOKED KINGDOM. This beautiful hardback is packed with extra features - the perfect gift for fans, or to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo.

  • - Book 1
    av Leigh Bardugo
    122,-

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

  • - Book 2
    av Leigh Bardugo
    123,-

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.Welcome to the world of the Grisha.Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives.Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

  • av Leigh Bardugo
    143 - 274,-

  • av Leigh Bardugo
    143,-

    See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, a #1 Netflix series - Season 2 coming March 16, 2023! Discover what comes next for heist trio Kaz, Inej, and Jesper - and the star-crossed Nina and Matthias - in the #1 New York Times bestseller Six of Crows, Book One of the Six of Crows Duology. Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price-and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone. . . . A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction-if they don't kill each other first. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo returns to the breathtaking world of the Grishaverse in this unforgettable tale about the opportunity-and the adventure-of a lifetime. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The King of Scars Duology King of Scars Rule of Wolves The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic The Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic The Lives of Saints

  • av Leigh Bardugo
    295,-

  • av Leigh Bardugo
    295,-

  • av Leigh Bardugo
    150,-

    The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times-bestselling Six of Crows, Book One of the Six of Crows Duology. Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price-and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone. . . . A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction-if they don't kill each other first. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo returns to the breathtaking world of the Grishaverse in this unforgettable tale about the opportunity-and the adventure-of a lifetime. Praise for Six of Crows:"e;Six of Crows is a twisty and elegantly crafted masterpiece that thrilled me from the beginning to end."e; -New York Times-bestselling author Holly Black "e;Six of Crows [is] one of those all-too-rare, unputdownable books that keeps your eyes glued to the page and your brain scrambling to figure out what's going to happen next."e; -Michael Dante DiMartino, co-creator of Avatar: The Last Airbender and The Legend of Korra "e;There's conflict between morality and amorality and an appetite for sometimes grimace-inducing violence that recalls the Game of Thrones series. But for every bloody exchange there are pages of crackling dialogue and sumptuous description. Bardugo dives deep into this world, with full color and sound. If you're not careful, it'll steal all your time."e; -The New York Times Book Review Read all the books in the Grishaverse!The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked KingdomThe King of Scars DuologyKing of Scars The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous MagicThe Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of MagicPraise for the Grishaverse "e;A master of fantasy."e; -The Huffington Post "e;Utterly, extremely bewitching."e; -The Guardian "e;The best magic universe since Harry Potter."e; -Bustle "e;This is what fantasy is for."e; -The New York Times Book Review "e;[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp."e; -NPR "e;The darker it gets for the good guys, the better."e; -Entertainment Weekly "e;Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down."e; -USA Today "e;There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart."e; -Vanity Fair "e;Unlike anything I've ever read."e; -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "e;Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!"e; -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

  • - Book 1
    av Leigh Bardugo
    165,-

    Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times bestseller Six of Crows, now on Netflix as part of the original series, Shadow and Bone. This edition features exclusive cover art from the show!

Gjør som tusenvis av andre bokelskere

Abonner på vårt nyhetsbrev og få rabatter og inspirasjon til din neste leseopplevelse.