Norges billigste bøker

Bøker av Angie Lake

Filter
Filter
Sorter etterSorter Populære
  • av Angie Lake
    145,-

    Book 10 in the laugh-out-loud invention series - perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Captain Underpants!Things have been going FARTASTICALLY well for Danny recently. He's been getting good grades, eating all his vegetables and even keeping out of trouble, but how long will it last?When a ferocious fire breaks out at school, Ms Mills' belongings and her wedding money is destroyed. Determined to fix everything, Danny comes up with a cunning plan and a SMASHING invention. Will the MEGACRUSHING TANK OF TERROR save the day or will everything come CRASHING down in disaster?About the Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds series:Follow the outrageously entertaining adventures in the Danny Dingle series, as the schoolboy inventor and his best friend Percy collect cool stuff for their box of fantastic finds - and pull out all the stops to beat the evil genius Gareth Trumpshaw. Filled with comical line drawings and crazy typesetting, children will love the visual focus of this book, perfect for reluctant readers. The jam-packed illustrations and hilarious story will keep them laughing-out-loud for hours.

  • av Angie Lake
    145,-

    Danny Dingle and Percy are ready for all sorts of FARTASTIC experiments. But science camp turns out not be to be very science-y AT ALL! Then after Danny ACCIDENTALLY burns down the campsite, they return home to find . . . no parents!

  • av Angie Lake
    130,-

    Book 7 in the laugh-out-loud adventures of a genius inventor and his best friend.

  • av Angie Lake
    445,-

    Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds is packed with fun illustrations, laugh-out-loud humour and scientific invention! Perfect for reluctant readers and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid aged 7+.

  • av Angie Lake
    114,-

    After an awful parents' evening, Danny and Percy's friendship is on the rocks. And what's more, they've got to compete against each other in the school's first ever parent-child sports day.

  • av Angie Lake
    125,-

    Mina Mistry Investigates is a fun detective series packed with comic-style illustrations and mystery-solving throughout.

  • av Angie Lake
    125,-

    Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike.

  • av Angie Lake
    125,-

    Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike.

  • av Angie Lake
    449,-

    Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike

  • av Angie Lake
    125,-

    Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike

  • av Ken Lake & Angie Lake
    102,-

    Robin's Grandad surprises him with trips around the world. The pair learn about new cultures with interesting tour guides, including Charles Dickens and Antonio Gaudi.

  • av Angie Lake
    130,-

    Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike

  • av Angie Lake
    125,-

    Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike.

Gjør som tusenvis av andre bokelskere

Abonner på vårt nyhetsbrev og få rabatter og inspirasjon til din neste leseopplevelse.